Chris Michael's Bubbles

Leaving WITNESS – Hoping to Collaborate Soon – Be in Touch

Posted in Uncategorized by chrismichael on November 7, 2013

Hello there,

I’m writing to share some news and connect you with some of my colleagues.

After nearly seven phenomenal years with my WITNESS family, I am leaving to start my own consultancy – Collaborations for Change.

I’m grateful to you, my colleagues and allies whom I’ve had the pleasure and privilege to work with while at WITNESS. Collaborating and learning with you while working to protect and promote human rights has yielded a series of professional and personal highlights.

Thank you.

As I make this transition, I will still be leading tailored video for change trainings and designing and facilitating participatory events with human rights advocates, groups and changemakers – please read more of what I am up to here.

Moving forward here at WITNESS, there are three primary colleagues with whom you may want to be in touch with in light of my transition:

Sarah Kerr – sarah – Program Associate and can swiftly coordinate all general Program-related inquiries.

Jackie Zammuto – jackie – Digital Engagement Coordinator who maintains and enhances all of our fantastic how-to guides, tip sheets and curricula.

Priscila Neri – priscila – Senior Program Manager who oversees our work in the Americas, as well as our forced evictions work. Priscila will be heading up WITNESS’ Video for Change Network collaborations.

Additionally, WITNESS has some great job openings for committed folks who want to join a dynamic team of passionate, smart advocates!

As for me, I would love to keep in touch and hear the latest from you!

Email -> chris

Twitter -> @Chr_sM

Web -> collaborationsforchange.org

With great appreciation and hopes to connect soon,

Chris

Leave a Reply

